Conference success!

Our 21st Annual AAWP conference has come to a close.

We would like to thank the hardworking volunteers from the University of Canberra for putting on a stellar conference. You all worked so hard and we really appreciate it. We would also like to send our deepest thanks to the conference committee members, Monica Carroll, Jen Crawford, Caren Florance, Katie Hayne, Paul Hetherington, Paul Munden, Shane Strange, Jen Webb, Jordan Williams, and especially the committee chair: Niloofar Fanaiyan.

Our 2017 conference will be hosted by Flinders University in Adelaide. Details to come.